BANQUES
(cliquer sur le logo pour accéder au site du partenaire)


Mestriner Gisèle
56 Place de la Libération
81600 GAILLAC
05.63.81.64.67
05.63.81.64.69
Gisele.MESTRINER@occitane.banquepopulaire.f
r

Crédit agricole
Ruffel Francis
42 Place de la Libération
81600 GAILLAC
5.63.49.88.62
05.63.81.22.00 francis.ruffel@ca-nmp.fr

CIC
Verseils Nicolas
70 place de la libération
81600 GAILLAC
05 63 49 38 60
05 63 81 28 99
verseini@sb.cic.fr



Societe générale Ricaud Jean-Marie
place du vigan
81000 ALBI
05 63 38 87 21
05 63 38 87 49
jean-marie.ricaud@socgen.com
 
Bâtiment
(cliquer sur le logo pour accéder au site du partenaire)

SARL BATI RENOV

Adresse complète :
La Foun Naouto
81140 ROUSSAYROLLES
Tél : 05 63 53 19 08
Fax : 05 63 53 19 08
Port : 06 76 08 46 86 / 06 08 11 37 06
Email : bati-renov-81@orange.fr


ACF CHAPPERT
9, rue Jacques Monod-Val de Caussels
81 000 Albi
Tél : 05 63 47 11 88
Fax : 05 63 47 11 99
Port : 06 76 41 76 83
fredericchappert@wanadoo.fr

SDF BARRANCCA
/ LECELLIER

65 chemin du poujoular
81600 GAILLAC
Port : 06 88 05 23 35
Email : sdf.barranca.lecellier@sfr.fr


BONNET Marc
ZAC de Roumagnac – 11 avenue de l’Europe
81600 GAILLAC

Tél : 05 63 57 20 90
Fax : 05 63 57 56 84batibois81@fr.oleane.com

Dias et Fils
Dias Alain ZAC Roumagnac
81600 GAILLAC
06 11 53 57 52
05 63 57 30 10 dias.alain@wanadoo.fr


Gayrel Alu
Gayrel Serge
avenue de l'Europe
ZAC Roumagnac
81600 GAILLAC 05.63.81.42.42 05.63.81.42.43 gayrel.gayrel@wanadoo.fr

Les Grèzes
81600 TECOU
Tél : 05 63 81 53 63
Port : 06 15 16 69 24

Miroiterie Gaillacoise
MAS Valérie
64 av. Charles de Gaulle
81600 GAILLAC
05 63 81 45 01
05 63 81 53 89 miroiterie.gaillacoise@orange.fr



5 Impasse Bel Solelh
81370 ST SULPICE
Tél : 05 63 33 61 08
Fax : 05 63 33 61 09
Port : 06 85 13 33 36
Email : aiguillon.benoit@wanadoo.fr

Peinture Boddi Boddi Thierry chemin des 7 fontaines
81600 GAILLAC 06 60 28 43 69


Zone Albipole – 4 avenue de la martelle – 81150 TERSSAC
Tél : 05 63 38 85 85
Fax : 05 63 38 85 81
Email : escaffreproduction@wanadoo.fr

SARL Bulditec
Boucher Julien
24 av de l'Europe
81600 GAILLAC 05.63.57.15.77
05 63 57 13 74 bulditec@orange.fr

SARL Comino
Comino Serge
7 chemin des 7 fontaines
81600 GAILLAC
05.63.57.70.85
05.63.57.42.75
serge.comino@wanadoo.fr

3 Rue Gaubil
81 600 GAILLAC
Tél : 05 63 41 75 69
Fax : 05 63 418354
Email : contact@lesdemeuresdupastel.com


Veolia
Blanc Nadine
Bousquet Dominique
86 place d'Hautpoul
81600 GAILLAC
05 63 49 44 32 nadine.blanc@veoliaeau.fr

SARL PAMI
Parra Gilbert
14 rue Marcel Dassault
81990 CAMBON D'ALBI
06 70 27 89 25 pamisarl@orange.fr

SARL Tenza Bruyère Laurens Christine
116 av. Aspirant Buffet 81600 GAILLAC
06 07 19 44 10
06 19 62 91 67
tenza.r@wanadoo.fr

Route de Saurs
81600 GAILLAC
Tél : 05 63 41 01 04
Fax : 05 63 57 30 10

ZAC Roumagnac
81600 GAILLAC
Tel : 05 63 34 27 56
Email : gaillac.carrelages@orange.fr


Spie
Chauvet Eric
Roumagnac
81600 GAILLAC
05,63,41,43,68
05,63,41,14,86 er.chauvet@spie.com


4 bis Chemin des Magnauques
31290 VILLEFRANCHE DE LAURAGAIS
Tél : 05.61.27.28.69
Fax : 05.61.27.89.28
Desousa.dallages@wanadoo.fr



CEREZO ALEXANDRE
rue Jean Mermoz
81160 SAINT-JUERY
Fax : 05 63 55 00 93
Port : 06 98 07 50 80
alex.cerezo@yahoo.fr


SARL DE MAGALHAES

LES TUILERIES
81140 CAHUZAC SUR VERE
Port : 06 33 11 62 62
Email : societeantoinedemagalhaes@orange.fr


 


PARRA Gilbert
14 Rue Marcel Dassault
81990 CAMBON D’ALBI
Tél : 05.63.45.45.33
Fax : 05.63.45.04.56
Email : pamisarl@orange.fr